It is currently Thu Sep 21, 2017 12:11 am


All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Do Weapons with Special Moves stack?
PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2015 6:14 am 
Shelled Plebeian

Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2015 4:54 am
Posts: 6
If I have a sword of +1 and I use power move of +2 but it uses the sword will the two dmg modifiers stack?

+1 from sword
+4 from Power move
=+5 tot?


Top
Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do Weapons with Special Moves stack?
PostPosted: Sat Jan 24, 2015 8:09 am 
Exalted Amphibian
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 9:24 pm
Posts: 196
Location: Woonsocket, RI
You are in the wrong section. Game rules question belong in the OVA section. Here is a link.

viewforum.php?f=2


Top
Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ]  Moderator: Wise Turtle

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Theme created StylerBB.net