Does this get...

Discuss rule quandaries, supplements, or anything else OVA related here.

Moderators: Clay, Jade

Post Reply
PLMRORRE
Shelled Plebeian
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 12:22 pm

Does this get...

Post by PLMRORRE »

Does Invent get the base 2 dice?
Atmo
Exalted Amphibian
Posts: 166
Joined: Sat Apr 06, 2013 6:43 pm
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Does this get...

Post by Atmo »

Yes.
PLMRORRE
Shelled Plebeian
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 12:22 pm

Re: Does this get...

Post by PLMRORRE »

Atmo wrote:Yes.
What about the rest of the skills?

Like the mind based ones. Psychic, telekinesis etc...
Chris Brady
Exalted Amphibian
Posts: 204
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 12:12 am
Location: Somewhere out there...

Re: Does this get...

Post by Chris Brady »

Everything gets the base two dice. Unless penalties remove them.
"And now my friends, a Dragon's Toast! To life's little blessings; wars, plagues and all forms of evil. Their presence keeps us alert-- And their absence keeps us grateful!" - T.A. Barron
Post Reply